Community Programs
Community Programs Top Banner Image

Community Road Safety

Community Road Safety GroupContact DetailsMeeting Times/ Venue Details
Adelaide Hills Community Road Safety GroupAndrew Stratford
P: 08 8389 7112
M: 0408 800 946

3rd Thursday
monthly, 7:30pm
Woodside Hall (Supper Room) Nairne Rd, Woodside

Barunga West Community Road Safety GroupSonny Coombs
P: 08 8821 1155

1st Wednesday
monthly, 7:00pm
Ambulance Shed
Pt. Broughton Hospital

Campbelltown Community Road Safety GroupBill Scott
P: 08 8337 6538
M: 0412 377 062
2nd Tuesday
monthly, 6:00pm
Campbelltown Council Chambers
Clare & Gilbert Valleys Community Road Safety Group

Andrew Gray
P: 08 8842 1241
PO Box 629, Clare SA 5453

3rd Thursday
monthly, 7:30pm
The Domain - Main North Rd (Main St) Clare
Crystal Brook Community Road Safety GroupSecretary: Alex Alpe
8 Eyre Road Extension,
Crystal Brook SA 5523
M: 0439 862 627

CFS Station, Crystal Brook
Contact group for meeting times

Fleurieu Road Safety GroupChair: Michael Scott
PO Box 1396, Victor Harbor 5211
M: 0403 313 742
3rd Monday
monthly, 7:30pm
Goolwa RSL Hall, 1 Cutting Rd, Goolwa
Gawler Road Safety GroupChair: Robert Laidlaw
PO Box 1116, Gawler SA 5116
M: 0407 979 163
3rd Monday
monthly, 5:30pm
Gawler Sport & Community Club, Gawler
Lower Eyre Road Safety Committee

Chair: Gordon Hartley
PO Box 718, Port Lincoln SA 5606
M: 0429 900 840

1st Wednesday
monthly, 7:30pm
Combined Emergency Services Complex, 32 Matthew Place, Port Lincoln
Mount Gambier & Districts Road Safety Group

Chair: Tim Snigg
PO Box 8385, Mount Gambier East SA 5291
M: 0418 849 257

4th Monday
monthly, 4:00pm
Mt Gambier Library Group Room
Mount Remarkable Community Road Safety GroupSecretary: Jane McCallum
c/- Booleroo Police Station,
Booleroo Centre SA 5482
P: 08 8667 2458
Contact group for venue details and meeting times
Naracoorte Lucindale Community Road Safety GroupChair: Tony Larder
PO Box 856, Naracoorte SA 5271
P: 08 8762 0466
2nd Wednesday
monthly, 5:00pm
Council Chambers, Naracoorte
Northern Areas Council Road Safety CommitteeChair: Robbie Bowden
c/- 20 Fifth St, Gladstone SA 5473
P: 08 8668 4060

Contact group for venue details and meeting times

Orroroo & District Road Safety CommitteeChair: John Cozens
PO Box 104, Orroroo SA 5431
P: 08 8658 1056
1st Thursday
monthly, 7:00pm
CFS Station, Orroroo
Peterborough Road Safety GroupChair: Vera Miller
c/- Peterborough Hospital
PO Box 119, Peterborough SA 5422
M: 0429 160 954
1st Monday
monthly, 7:00pm
Youth Centre, Main Street, Peterborough
Port Pirie Road Safety Group

Chair: Bruce James
c/- Port Pirie Police Station
18 Main Road, Port Pirie SA 5540
M: 0427 976 226

3rd Tuesday
monthly, 1:30pm
Police Station, Port Pirie
Roxby Roadsafe

Acting Chair: Michelle Hales
PO Box 85, Roxby Downs SA 5725
M: 0418 833 818

2nd Thursday
monthly, 5:30pm
Council Boardroom, Roxby Downs
Salisbury Community Road Safety Group

Pat Trimboli
City of Salisbury
12 James St, Salisbury SA 5108
P: 08 8406 8379

3rd Thursday
monthly, 5:30pm
Bagster Rd Community Centre, Salisbury
Streaky Bay & Districts Road Safety Group

Chair: Wayne Daniel
109 Wells St, Streaky Bay SA 5680
P: 08 8626 1202

Contact group for venue details and meeting times
Tatiara Road Safety Group

Chair: Peter Cook
PO Box 346, Bordertown SA 5268
M: 0428 822 019

1st Monday
monthly, 5:30pm
Tatiara Council Chambers, Bordertown
Wattle Range Road Safety Group IncChair: Brenton Dohnt
Secretary: Di Egan
PO Box 412, Millicent SA 5280
M: 0417 866 783
1st Thursday
monthly, 7:30pm
Council Chambers, Millicent
City of West Torrens Road Safety Group

Chair: Ann Pengelly
Secretary: Erik Stopp
165 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Hilton SA 5033

1st Thursday
monthly, 6:00pm
Council Chambers, Hilton
Whyalla and Districts Community Road Safety Group

Shiree Daum
36 Donaldson Terrace, Whyalla SA 5600
P: 08 8640 3466

Contact group for venue details and meeting times
Wudinna Road Safety Group

Chair: Nathan Mulholland
Secretary: Josie Williams
PO Box 149, Wudinna SA 5652
P: 08 8680 2231
M: 0429 337 503 (Josie)

2nd Monday
monthly, 7:30pm
Wudinna Emergency Services Building, Richards Ave, Wudinna

Yorke Peninsula Road Safety CommitteeChair: Arty Glazbrook
Secretary: Tanya Short
26 Alice St, Maitland SA 5573
M: 0417 084 738
Contact group for venue details and meeting times


Difficult to read?

Zoom in or out by holding down the "CTRL" key and pressing - or + key

To RESET, see your Internet Browser viewing options

SA Government logo. Premiers website Government of SA - Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure SA Government logo. Premiers website