Skip to main content
Menu

Government Employee Housing Contacts

MaintenanceHousing Officer | Allocations | Residential Accounts Officers

DPTI, Property Services Maintenance Helpdesk

1800 182 032

Housing Officers

Sharyn Beverley
Western, inc Whyalla
P: (08) 8343 2667
E: Sharyn.beverley@sa.gov.au

David Sutton
Far North & APY Lands (inc Yalata & Oak Valley)
P: (08) 8343 2745
E: david.sutton2@sa.gov.au

Kathy Tapley
Murraylands, Yorke Peninsula, KI & Central Region
P: (08) 8343 2742
E: kathryn.tapley@sa.gov.au

Lisa Webb
South East
P: (08) 8343 2655
E: lisa.webb@sa.gov.au

Nikki Page
Mid North & Port Augusta
P: (08) 8343 2651
E: nicola.page2@sa.gov.au

Peter Thomas
Leigh Creek
P: (08) 8343 2605
E: peter.thomas5@sa.gov.au

Allocations

Government Employee Housing Enquiry 1800 804 713

Allocation Fax: (08) 8226 5433

Residential Accounts Officers

Julie Moncrieff
Senior Residential Accounts Officer
P: (08) 8343 2738
E: julie.moncrieff2@sa.gov.au

Lyn Barratt
Residential Accounts Officer for:
Mid North, Port Augusta & Western inc Whyalla
P: (08) 8343 2730
E: lyn.barratt@sa.gov.au

Raylene Jacobs
Residential Accounts Officer for:
South-East, ,Far North & APY Lands (inc Yalata & Oak Valley)
Murraylands, Yorke Peninsula, KI & Central Region
P: (08) 8343 2724
E: raylene.jacobs@sa.gov.au